EDITORIAL TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR :
I Ketut Setiawan, S.Pd., M.Sn. (Profil Scholar)
STMIK STIKOM Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : Wen@stiki-indonesia.ac.id

EDITOR IN CHIEF :
Anak Agung Gede Bagus Ariana, S.T.,M.T. (Profil Scholar)
STMIK STIKOM Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : gungariana@stiki-indonesia.ac.id

EDITORIAL BOARD :
Dwi Ely Kurniawan, M.Kom (Profil Scholar, Scopus ID)
Politeknik Negeri Batam | e-mail : dwialikhs@polibatam.ac.id

A A Gde Satia Utama, SE.,M.Ak.,Ak.,CA (Profil Scholar, Scopus ID
Universitas Airlangga | e-mail : gde.agung@feb.unair.ac.id

Ripto Mukti Wibowo, S.Kom.,M.Eng. (Profil Scholar, Scopus ID
AK Blitar/Politeknik Malangrip.wibowo@gmail.com

Moh Ahsan, S.Kom., M.T. (Profil Scholar)
Universitas Kanjuruhan Malang
Ahsan@unikama.ac.id

Yaddarabullah, M.Kom. (Profil Scholar)
Universitas Trilogi | yaddarabullah@trilogi.ac.id

I Made Aditya Nugraha, S.T., M.T. (Profil Scholar)
Institut Ilmu Kesehatan Medika Persada Bali, Denpasar-Bali) | e-mail : aditya.nugraha@undiksha.ac.id

Putu Perdana Kusuma Wiguna, S.Si., M.Sc.. (Profil Scholar)
Universitas Hindu Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : 

Ni Nyoman Ayu J. Sastaparamitha,S.S.,M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STMIK STIKOM Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : aj_sasta@yahoo.com

Ni Wayan Suardiati Putri, S.Pd.,M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STMIK STIKOM Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : suardiatiputri@stiki-indonesia.ac.id

I Gusti Ayu Agung Diatri Indradewi, S.Kom.,M.T. (Profil Scholar)
STMIK STIKOM Indonesia, Denpasar-Bali | e-mail : diatri.indradewi@stiki-indonesia.ac.id